powered by FreeFind

Apple iTunes


Leno added but Letterman still excluded among six newest members of TV Hall of Fame

The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced six new TV Hall of Fame inductees Monday, bringing the total to 155.

David Letterman is still a non-member while Jay Leno will be enshrined this March. And Julia Louis-Dreyfus is in while Jerry Seinfeld remains out. Not to begrudge them, but . . . We take a closer look on the Network News & Reviews page.
Ed Bark